Karnataka Public Service Commission Exam Composition

Updated on: Mar 7, 2013
The Commission has one Chairman and 7 members to undertake its functions and activities. The present incumbents of the commission are as follows:

ACTING CHAIRMAN - Sri.Venkataswamy

  1. Sri. Dasaiah
  2. Sri..Riaz Ahmed
  3. Sri Rudre Gowda
  4. DR. M Nagaraj
Subscribe to our newsletter