Call Now
1800 102 5277

Animation Institutes in Mysore - Karnataka

Updated on: Mar 7, 2013
Mysore is a city in Karnataka and administrative headquarters of Mysore district and Mysore division. Its location is 146 Km southwest of Bangalore. Mysore has several lakes, most famous among are the Kukkarahalli, Karanji and Lingambudhi lakes.

Mysore has many schools, colleges and institutes of higher education for general and professional studies. Animation Institutes in Mysore, Karnataka are popular for vocational training in Animation, multimedia and gaming.

Here, we are providing details about Animation Institutes in Mysore, Karnataka. This list is compiled from various authentic sources and hence can be relied upon. Still, if there are any errors, please do let us know using our Contact Form. Remember, www.Karnatakaeducation.net is your best source for all educational information in Karnataka.

List of Animation Institutes in Mysore - Karnataka

Image Animation
No.515, 2nd Flr, P & T Clny,Panchamantra Rd, Kuvempunagar, Mysore - 570023
Phone: +(91)-(821)-4247171, 4247172

Ants Animation
No.119, Corporate Centre, Nr Akshay Bhandar, Panchamantra Rd, Kuvempunagar, Mysore - 570023
Phone: +(91)-(821)-4006641, 4006642, 4006643
Website: www.ants.com

No.2768, Haripriya Complex, Below UTI Bank, Temple Rd, Vani Vilas Mohalla, Mysore - 570002
Phone: +(91)-(821)-4287870, 4280870, 2414632
Website: www.animaster.com

Aniframes School Of Animation & Vfx
Opp To Bake Point Circle, Near Saraswathipuram Police Station, Sahukar Chennaiah Road, Saraswathipuram, Mysore - 570009
Phone:  +(91)-9242166330
Website: www.aniframes.com

Edit Institute
No.142, Kalidasa Rd, Jayalakshmipuram Extn, Mysore - 570012
Phone: +(91)-(821)-2500144

Animation Resource Guide

 Ahmedabad  Andhra Pradesh
 Assam  Bangalore
 Bihar  Chandigarh  Chennai  Chhattisgarh
 Goa  Gujarat  Haryana
 Himachal Pradesh
 Hyderabad  Jharkhand  Jammu & Kashmir
 Karnataka  Kerala  Kolkata  Maharashtra
 Mizoram  Madhya Pradesh
 Mumbai  Nagaland
 Orissa  Pondicherry  Pune  Punjab
 Rajasthan  Tamil Nadu
 Uttar Pradesh
 West Bengal
Subscribe to our newsletter